1. Rep:

Hey-ho! I'm 8-Bitbot!

Remove this ad: become a supporter
    Hi, I'm J.B but you can call me 8-Bitbot if you like.

I'm a young Illustrator/Film Maker from England and I am very glad that I have finally joined the The Daft Club...YAY!

Actually, the reason I joined this club is quite a story. I was on Gorillaz-Unofficial.com, a fan-site like this one(Because I'm a fan of Gorillaz as well) and I wondered if there was any type of fan-site for my other favourate band, Daft Punk. So I looked around on the internet and found this site.....and my brain just exploded. I was looking at this fan-site, not only being intrested by the news and the forum, but being amazed at the people who have great attitudes and skills to dedicate to this band. Especially the musicians like Electromatic and Dark DJ.

So yeah, that's why I joined, to be part of a forum dedicated to the greatest electro band in the world.

So what do you expect from me? Well, I’m a illustrator, so maybe you’ll get to see some drawings by me, I’m planning on making a Daft Punk Mix maybe, I wouldn’t mind taking part in the Daft Punk Documentary that DaftPunkNY23 is doing and, when Vol.3 is out, I might do a video review of the Robot After All CDs. So yeah, nice to meet everyone in The Daft Club and uh………………..yeah, Long Live Daft Punk I guess! Peace.

P.S. I’m also a Justice and Deadmau5 fan……..just thought I’ll put that out.

P.P.S. One question, how do you insert pictures underneath what you are saying (Like Joe the Martin and Dj Waybig and so on and so forth)?

2. Rep:

Hmm...seems i've came in at the wrong time since the club has got an upgrade and everything is getting fixed.

3. Super Moderator
    Rep: