1. Rep:

They Did Their "Homework" and Made a "Discovery": They Are "Human After All"

Remove this ad: become a supporter
    Hello everyone! I'm new here. I am no newbie to forums but I just never thought of joining a daft board. Anyway I'm pretty old school with the DP. I have loved their music since I saw their Homework videos on MTV and could never stop listening to them. Even got my friends diggin em too. I finally got to see them at Red Rocks and I hope I can see them "One More Time". They have inspired my life so much that I began experimenting with some music. I first began with the viola, playing for 7 years through out my schooling career. Now I am looking into getting some electro gear to make some very interested music. You can listen to some of my creations at http://www.myspace.com/elguerosucio . They are not the most excellent but I am working with what I have for now. I also have another myspace wtih music that I did with a friend of mine. http://www.myspace.com/kingmachine

Thank you for running such a great website and I hope we can bring all "HUMANs TOGETHER by robot rocking".

2. Rep:

I can't remember another introduction with so much word play! Well done! And welcome to the club, it's nice to have someone who has been so inspired for so long.

3. Rep:

I agreeee... when I get my speed limit lifted I shall check you out.
    New album descriptions coming very soon. I'm collaborating with the Admin.
    spurway.

4. mama p -- admin
    Rep:

that's pretty cool. i think it would be great if you combined your experience with the viola with your experiments in electronic music.
    ~僕は素晴らしいロボット~

11.11.2006・ALIVE・2007.08.09
    last.fm||tumblr

5. Rep:

TOO...MUCH...DAFT...REFERENCES....

*Asplodes*

Bienvenido al club dirty blonde =P

6. Rep:

well, now here's my introduction: